District Assembly


District Assembly was once again held at Tabcorp Park in Melton, and everything went smoothly, thanks to the organisational skills of Melton Rotary Club.

The succession line of District Governors was clearly seen as PDG Julie Mason introduced DG Neville John, then DG Elect Peter Frueh and DG Nominee Bronwyn Stephens, while DG Designate Grant Hocking loomed in the background.

DGE Peter Frueh introduced his Board and District Leadership Team: Mark Stephens’ photos of these can be found at https://www.dropbox.com/sh/2e31rwuev6cikaq/AACZzGTqWMQVZg-GZLROUBSRa?dl=0

The breakout sessions were as informative as always, with several recurrent Assembly attendees admitting that they learn something new about Rotary every year.

We can be assured that club officials will be as well informed and trained as in previous years: it looks like 2017-18 will be another vintage year.

District Leadership Team 2017-18

District Govenors 2015-2020

District Board 2017-18


Share this with your friends